Town of Orange

 

Main menu: Home | Government Services | Emergency Services | Recreational Services | Educational Services | Community Services

sample header image
Event Date Time Venue Contact
  MONDAYS      
Orange Country Fair Committee 1st Monday monthly 7:30pm Exhibit Hall, Fairgrounds

Karen McCausland
Kevin Monck
799-9894

Zoning Board of Appeals 1st Monday monthly 7:00pm Town Hall Paul Dinice
pdinice@orange-ct.gov
Board of Police Commissioners 2nd Monday monthly 5:00pm Police Station

Don Lewis
donsharkfin@optonline.net

Amity Regional Board of Education 2nd Monday monthly 6:30pm Amity Regional Senior High School, Woodbridge

William Blake
wtb@quidproquo.com

Orange Traffic Authority

2nd Monday monthly

4:30pm Police Station Don Lewis donsharkfin@optonline.net
Orange Board of Education 3rd Monday monthly 7:30pm Board of Education Building at Mary L. Tracy School

William Kraut
wkraut@orange-ed.org

Blood Pressure Screening 3rd Monday monthly 1 - 2pm High Plains Community Center Margaret Wagner
891-2165
Board of Finance 3rd Monday monthly 7:30pm Town Hall Kevin Houlihan
khoulihan@1-hcpas.com
Board of Health 3rd Monday in January, March, April, May, June, September, October and November 7:30pm High Plains Community Center Severio Fodero
severio.fodero@yale.edu
Tree Committee 2nd Monday monthly, except December and July 4:30pm Case Memorial Library Gail Nixon
203-795-4244
Event Date Time Venue Contact
  TUESDAYS      
Immunization for childhood diseases 1st Tuesday monthly during school year   Racebrook School  Call for an appointment at 891-2165.
Town Plan & Zoning Commission 1st and 3rd Tuesdays monthly 7:30pm Town Hall Walter Clark IV
treekote@aol.com
Inland Wetlands and Water Courses Commission 2nd Tuesday monthly 7:30pm Town Hall Rick Mangione
rickmangione@gmail.com
Orange Historic District Commission 4th Tuesday monthly 7:30pm High Plains Community Center Chris Williams
chris@cwarchs.com
Event Date Time Venue Contact
  WEDNESDAYS      
Conservation Commission 1st Wednesday monthly 7:00pm High Plains Community Center Cindy Ruggeri
cruggeri@snet.net
Safety Commission 1st Wednesday monthly 9:00am Town Hall Frederick Palmer
fcpalmer@juno.com
Board of Selectmen 2nd Wednesday monthly 7:30pm Town Hall Mary Shaw, Secretary
mshaw@orange-ct.gov
Orange Visiting Nurse Association Board 2nd Wednesday monthly 8:30am High Plains Community Center Thomas Krause
tkrause@swchc.org
Park & Recreation Commission 4th Wednesday monthly 7:30pm Town Hall Joseph Lembo
lembojal@msn.com
Event Date Time Venue Contact
  THURSDAYS      
Orange Government Access Television 1st Thursday monthly 7:30pm Town Hall Sol Silverstein
kohane@optonline.net
Community Services Commission 2nd Thursday monthly 7:00pm High Plains Community Center Michael Storz
mstorz@chapelhaven.org
Case Memorial Library Commission 3rd Thursday monthly 7:30pm Case Memorial Library Ken Ziman
795-5748
Katalin Baltimore
795-0343
Water Pollution Control Authority 2nd Thursday in January, March, May, July, September, November 7:00pm Town Hall Robert Kleffmann
rkleff@optonline.net