Town of Orange

 

Main menu: Home | Government Services | Emergency Services | Recreational Services | Educational Services | Community Services

sample header image

Contact Information

Department Phone Directory
Employee Phone Directory
Email Addresses

Town Hall Information & Directions

Town Hall Hours

Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 4:30pm

Address / Phone / FAX

Orange Town Hall
617 Orange Center Road
Orange, CT 06477
Tel: (203) 891-4700
Fax: (203) 891-2185

Directions

From the Merritt Parkway (either direction):
Exit 57 East (towards New Haven)...at first light on Route 34 to right onto Orange Center Road (Route 152). Go about 1-1/2 miles, take a left onto Tyler City Road and the town hall entrance will be on the left.

I-95 from New Haven:
Exit 41. Go right at end of ramp onto Marsh Hill Road. At first light Marsh Hill Road becomes Lambert Road. Continue to second light on Lambert. Go left onto Route 1 then right at next light onto Route 152 (Orange Center Road). Go about one mile and take a right onto Tyler City Road (across from the Green). The town hall will be on the left.

I-95 from Bridgeport:
Exit 41. Go left at end of ramp onto Marsh Hill Road. At first light Marsh Hill becomes Lambert Road. Continue to second light. Go left onto Route 1 then right at next light onto Route 152 (Orange Center Road). Go about one mile and take a right onto Tyler City Road (across from the Green). The town hall will be on the left.


Town of Orange Email Addresses

Allen, Nancy nallen@orange-ct.gov
Benson, Judy (OVNA Director) jbenson@orange-ct.gov
Branchesi, Mark (Tax Assessor) orangeassessor@orange-ct.gov
Callahan, Kimberly (Community Services) kcallahan@orange-ct.gov
Casey, Janice M. (Registrar of Voters) jcasey@orange-ct.gov
Chiarenzelli, Al (Director of Finance) achiarenzelli@orange-ct.gov
Cretella, Joan (Community Services) jcretella@orange-ct.gov
DiMeo, Lucian (Building Official) ldimeo@orange-ct.gov
Davis, Ron (Government Access Television) rdvideolab@aol.com
Dinice, Paul (Zoning Administrator) pdinice@orange-ct.gov
Farber, Meryl (Case Memorial Library) mfarber@lioninc.org
Foyer, Donald (Highway Garage) dfoyer@orange-ct.gov
Geer, Audrey (Finance Department) ageer@orange-ct.gov
Goldberg, Karen (First Selectman's Office) kgoldberg@orange-ct.gov
Grimmer, Paul (Economic Development Commission) pgrimmer@orangeedc.com
Hiza, Robert J. (Town Engineer) rhiza@orange-ct.gov
Kearney, Kelly (Assessor's Office) kkearney@orange-ct.gov
Kendrick, Frederick A. (Registrar of Voters) fkendrick@orange-ct.gov
Lewis, Karin (Accounting) klewis@orange-ct.gov
Lynch, Daniel (Parks and Recreation) dlynch@orange-ct.gov
Marsh, Dennis (Senior Center) dmarsh@orange-ct.gov
Mullins, Liz (Highway Dept.) emullins@orange-ct.gov
Napoli, Sylvie (Public Works) snapoli@orange-ct.gov
O’Sullivan, Pat (Town Clerk) posullivan@orange-ct.gov
Pierson, Sandy (Tax Collector) spierson@orange-ct.gov
Plaskowitz, Lynn (Parks and Recreation) lplaskowitz@orange-ct.gov
Ross, Joseph (Tree Warden) jross@orange-ct.gov
Smith, Tim (Fire Marshal) tsmith@orange-ct.gov
Stein, Denise (Community Services) dstein@orange-ct.gov
Trantales, Tammy (Plan & Zoning) tcostello@orange-ct.gov
Ulatowski, John (Youth Services) julatowski@orange-ct.gov
Vincent, James (Deputy Fire Marshal) jvincent@orange-ct.gov
VonRabenstein, Sue (Parks and Recreation) svonrabenstein@orange-ct.gov